Jaoston toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Kuntola Jari jari.kuntola@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Latvala Toni toni.latvala@hotmail.com
Toiminnanjohtaja, Taloudenhoitaja Sairanen Antti antti.sairanen@netikka.fi 0443121214
Hallituksen jäsen Friman Susanna susanna.friman@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Nieminen Jari jari.nieminen@netikka.fi +358407539343
Hallituksen jäsen Raittinen Mikko raittinen.mikko@gmail.com 0504632897
Salibandy
«  Elokuu   »
Kategoriat