Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Sairanen Antti antti.sairanen@netikka.fi 0443121214
Varapuheenjohtaja Kananoja Arja arja.kananoja@proagria.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Hautala Elisa hautala.e@gmail.com 0442548926
Hallituksen jäsen Niemi Jarkko jarkko.k.niemi@gmail.com 0505614973
Hallituksen jäsen Raittinen Mikko raittinen.mikko@gmail.com 050 4632897
Hallituksen jäsen Syrjälä Jarkko jake.syrjala@gmail.com
Sihteeri Lähdesmäki Mari cheerleaders.kurikanryhti@gmail.com +358405301447
Puheenjohtaja Siltakorpi Jouni jouni.siltakorpi@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Mäki-Ontto Antti antti@maki-ontto.com
Viestintävastaava Siltakorpi Annukka
Puheenjohtaja Kananoja Arja arja.kananoja@proagria.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Raittinen Mikko raittinen.mikko@gmail.com 050 4632897
Valmennuspäällikkö Raittinen Irma irma.raittinen@gmail.com 050 3775416
Puheenjohtaja Blommendahl Markus markus.blommendahl@gmail.com 0443204444
Varapuheenjohtaja Hakala Juho juho.nestori.hakala@gmail.com 0449283266
Hallituksen jäsen Lähdesmäki Mari cheerleaders.kurikanryhti@gmail.com +358405301447
Sihteeri, Taloudenhoitaja, Tiedottaja Kulkula Aki ryhti.jalkapallo@anvianet.fi 358404168955
Jaoston jäsen Huuskonen Mari huuskonenmari@gmail.com 050-3244571
Jaoston jäsen Jyrä Mika mika.jyra@luukku.com 06-4536442
Jaoston jäsen Kohtala Jyrki korpilenkki@gmail.com 0505624970
Jaoston jäsen Kuntola Toni t.kuntola@gmail.com 0407244795
Jaoston jäsen Kytölä Kati kytola.kati@hotmail.fi 0465673728
Jaoston jäsen Lenkkeri Mikko lenkkerimmj@gmail.com 045-1690333
Jaoston jäsen Pihlaja Riikka riikka.pihlaja@kurikka.fi 040-7741840
Jaoston jäsen Säntti Mari santti.mari@gmail.com 0405095267
Puheenjohtaja Mäki-Paavola Otto otto.m-p@hotmail.com
Puheenjohtaja Niemi Jarkko jarkko.k.niemi@gmail.com 0505614973
Joukkueenjohtaja Fränti Taina taina.franti@gmail.com 0405220954
Joukkueenjohtaja Koskela Kai kai.koskela@rudus.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Koski Kati a.katikoski@gmail.com +358400685463
Joukkueenjohtaja Mansikkaharju Tuija tuija.mansikkaharju@netikka.fi +358 50 574 9137
Varapuheenjohtaja Mattila Kari kari.mattila@pesmel.com 0445473666
Varapuheenjohtaja Ruohonen Hannu hannu.ruohonen@netti.fi 0400 802 391
Manageri Vanharanta Teemu teemu.vanharanta@panchovilla.fi 0505233369
Jaoston jäsen Ratavaara Antti anttiratavaara@gmail.com +358 40 583 0201
Kahviovastaava Ollikkala Pekka pekka.ollikkala@valio.fi 0503445631
Puheenjohtaja Parkkonen Voitto voitto.parkkonen@netikka.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Huuskonen Timo timo.huuskonen@netikka.fi 0400 244242
Taloudenhoitaja Hakoniemi Anu anu.hakoniemi@gmail.com 0405450190
Sihteeri Ratavaara Heidi heidi.ratavaara@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Ala-Mieto Vadelma vadelmaala.mieto@gmail.com 0449768237
Jaoston jäsen Kiili  Jyri jyri.kiili@gmail.com 0400767999
Jaoston jäsen Laitala Jussi jussi.laitala@gmail.com 0405666961
Jaoston jäsen Saari Laura laura_saari@hotmail.com
Puheenjohtaja Latvala Toni toni.latvala@hotmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Tapanainen Nikke nikke.tapanainen@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Karjalainen Riku rikukarjalainen90@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Tuomisto Jukka Jukkatuomisto87@gmail.com
Sihteeri Sairanen Antti antti.sairanen@netikka.fi 0443121214
Puheenjohtaja Syrjälä Jarkko jake.syrjala@gmail.com
Puheenjohtaja Rajamäki Miika rajamaki.miika@netikka.fi 0456312104
Puheenjohtaja Kananoja Arja arja.kananoja@proagria.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja, Jaoston jäsen Uimonen Kari kari.uimonen@netikka.fi
Rahastonhoitaja, Jaoston jäsen Laakso Eeva erlazzo@gmail.com 0400605835
Huoltaja, Jaoston jäsen Aula-Knuuttila Katriina katriina.aula@gmail.com
Ohjaaja Hautala Elisa hautala.e@gmail.com 0442548926
Puheenjohtaja, Joukkueenjohtaja Lähdesmäki Mari cheerleaders.kurikanryhti@gmail.com +358405301447
Joukkueenjohtaja, Jaoston jäsen Ahvenniemi Virve krc.blackbirds@gmail.com +358407282755
Joukkueenjohtaja, Jaoston jäsen Kananoja Iina Iina.kananoja@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja, Jaoston jäsen Kinnunen Kirsi kirsi.kinnunen@netikka.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja, Jaoston jäsen Kuntola Sanni sanni.k@netikka.fi 0503820433
Joukkueenjohtaja, Jaoston jäsen Leppinen Hanne hanne.leppinen@hotmail.com 0405895034
Joukkueenjohtaja, Jaoston jäsen Saarakkala Sari sari.saarakkala@gmail.com 0405860940
Joukkueenjohtaja, Jaoston jäsen Äkkinen Virpi virpi.akkinen@gmail.com
Valmentaja, Jaoston jäsen Seppänen Hanna hanna.seppanen99@outlook.com
Jaoston jäsen Anttila Maria mk.anttila@gmail.com 0456333714
Jaoston jäsen Honkala Tiina krc.flycatchers@gmail.com 0451212444
Jaoston jäsen Saarela Katri krc.blackbirds@gmail.com 0505728828
Jaoston jäsen Välimäki Marjo-Riitta marruvee@gmail.com 0504007179
Puheenjohtaja, Tiedottaja Koskinen Riitta ritzu.k@suomi24.fi 0408601153
Varapuheenjohtaja, Taloudenhoitaja Sairanen Antti antti.sairanen@netikka.fi 0443121214
Jaoston jäsen, Tiedottaja Heikkilä Pirjo pirjo.heikkila@netikka.fi 040-5573649
Kurikan Ryhti ry
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat