Jaoston toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Niemi Jarkko jarkko.k.niemi@gmail.com 0505614973
Joukkueenjohtaja Fränti Taina 0405220954
Joukkueenjohtaja Koskela Kai kai.koskela@rudus.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Koski Kati a.katikoski@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Mattila Kari kari.mattila@pesmel.com 0445473666
Varapuheenjohtaja Ruohonen Hannu hannu.ruohonen@netti.fi 0400 802 391
Manageri Vanharanta Teemu teemu.vanharanta@panchovilla.fi 0505233369
Jaoston jäsen Ratavaara Antti anttoni80@suomi24.fi +358 40 583 0201
Kahviovastaava Ollikkala Pekka pekka.ollikkala@valio.fi 0503445631